MHOC Board Members

Disclaimer: The webpage that our org has previously used is outdated, and although we are working on revising it, in the meantime please use our Facebook page ( or our board email ( to contact us.

Board Members 2017-2018

Co-Chairs: Ayla Safran ( ) & Grace Wheeler ( )
Treasurer: Emma De Vera (
Leader Liaison: Maddie Poore (
Secretary/ Senator: Emma Beck (
Gear and Safety Guru: Ellie Viggiani ( )
Social Media Coordinator: Lisa Liang ( )
Cabin and Collaborations Chair: Natalia Provolo (
Faculty Advisor: Danielle Lund (

-Club History-    -Photo Gallery-    -Our Trips-